May 26, 2015

Dogwood Lawn Service Reviews

Dogwood Lawn Reviews Percentages

Rating Name Date Zip Comments

stars

Aaliyah H. 5/10/2017 Service was great. We are always pleased.

stars

Julie S. 5/10/2017 Very happy with the job they did!

stars

William T. 5/7/2017 Very happy with the job they did!

stars

Linda M. 5/7/2017 Great job on the lawn. Randy is very nice to deal with."

stars

Amy B. 4/18/2017 The actual work provided was great. The only issue we had was we were told they were coming out on Thursday and then they had apparently thought they were coming Friday even though they wrote to us to tell us it was confirmed Thursday.

stars

Jill B. 4/17/2017 My lawn always looks so nice! I have been very pleased with the work, and everyone is so nice and friendly. Thanks!

stars

Katherine M. 4/9/2017 They do great every time! Love it! They're always on time and do a really thorough job!

stars

Lorinda T. 4/8/2017 They do a beautiful job, are so easy to work with and their reliability is fantastic!

stars

Kelly M. 3/30/2017 The only constructive feedback I would have is when scheduling a day on your website, dates which are not available be blocked; (in this case the Memorial day). Our service was scheduled for this past Monday on a holiday and even received a 1-day reminder confirming service. Then when the crews did not come it was a service failure due to setting an expectation a service was to be completed. However, I sent an email through the website and received prompt response on why service was not delivered and someone would be out the next day. Service was completed the next day as stated and that was appreciated. Thank you for doing what you said you were going to do and because of that I will continue to use your service as well as recommend your company."

stars

Roseanne T. 9/26/2016 Really like Michael and Crew!

stars

Karen M . 9/24/2016 Mike and his crew do incredible work. Great communication and follow up.

stars

Frank P. 9/21/2016 The crew was very efficient, friendly, and my lawn looks great. 🙂

stars

Jill B. 8/23/2016 Great job as usual! Very happy!

stars

Roger S. 8/22/2016 I asked for the lawn to be cut lower on my 2nd visit and it was. Everything looks great. So happy with the attention to detail.

stars

Geri T. 8/16/2016 Your guys always do an outstanding job!!

stars

Christian S. 4/15/ The guys were super nice, quick, efficient and our yard looks great.

stars

Karlee A. 4/14/2016 22407 Your team did an excellent job on our yard. Thank you! Will definitely reccomend yall to friends and family!

stars

Latanya H. 4/10/2016 22406 Excellent Service!!!!

stars

Andrew S. 4/07/2016 23233 Great ! Thank you!!!

stars

Kasey G. 4/06/2016 22406 Great service from Dogwood lawns as always

stars

Brenda B. 4/05/2016 23233 great job!!

stars

Jesse M 4/6/2016 22405 They did a great job.

stars

Will M. 4/3/2016 27705 Great job!!

stars

Al D. 4/1/2016 22508 Great service… Fast and good service… Great team!

stars

Suzanne K. 4/1/2016 22406 Beautiful, the perfect height and no debris left behind. Very happy!

stars

Michael O. 3/31/2016 23452 Zack you did a real good job on the cutting of the grass I really appreciate it it looks good I look forward to seeing you real soon

stars

Heather F. 3/30/2016 23233 My lawn looks absolutely fantastic! Looking forward to having the weekly service! Thank you!

stars

Joseph G. 3/28/2016 22508 The team did a great job!

stars

Linda M. 3/19/2016 27705 Great job on the lawn! Team was very professional and very nice to deal with. Glad we found you guys.

stars

Al D. 3/18/2016 22508 Great job and great crew. Very courteous and professional.

stars

William T. 3/18/2016 23324 It was overall a pretty good job. Would have liked it cut a little shorter but otherwise good job.

stars

Francine A. 3/18/2016 23513 Excellent and professional service! Thank you again!

stars

Justin  D. 3/15/2016 22553 Great job, guys. Thanks.

stars

Becca V. 3/15/2016 22407 Fantastic work, great communication as always. Jake is very nice, very willing to work around our dogs and answered all our questions.

stars

David R. 3/15/2016 22553 Great team of professionals.

stars

Joseph  G. 1/23/2016 22508 They did a great job! I'm glad you guys offered this [snow removal] service. Will certainly use again in the future. Thanks again!!!

stars

Leslie B. 1/23/2016 22508 Chris and his team was great considering the amount of shoe. We're well pleased. Thank you!

stars

Kimberly C. 12/03/2015 22553 Thanks Dogwood Lawn, our yard looks great, we could not keep up with the leaves in our yard and had to call in you all. We will definitely be contacting you again for future lawn service!

stars

Myron W. 11/23/2015 22407 Thank you for all your hard work. Lawn looks great!

stars

Donna K. 11/21/2015 22407 I thought the service was great. The team was personable and left no leaf behind. However, I think the service would have been quicker and cost less if they had access to your vac system.

 stars

Jessika L. 09/24/2015 22406 I actually met my lawn guy! He was super nice. Even showed me where there was an issue with bees. Lawn looks great.

stars

Joseph G. 09/10/2015 22508 The Dogwood Lawns team did a great job!

stars

Kasey G. 09/10/2015 22406 As always excellent service.

stars

Jessika L. 08/27/2015 22406 Everything was clean. Good eye for detail. Way to get back to the standard. Keep up the good work.

stars

Taylor C. 08/17/2015 22406 Great. Thanks guys.

stars

Matt M. 08/13/2015 22407 Your guys did an absolutely fantastic job with the lawn and bushes.

stars

Brad D. 08/06/2015 22406 This lawn service has been absolutely outstanding. I'm extremely pleased how quick and easy it was to set up service and I have been very impressed with the work done by the crew. I will definitely recommend this company to anyone in the area.

stars

Brandon B. 08/03/2015 22406 It was a pleasure to work with Dogwood Lawns. We had our parents yard mowed and it came out better than we could have imagined. The grass was cut clean and even. The edging was done to perfection. Mike was a wonderful to work with and he made the process a lot easier for us as we were doing everything for our parents states away. We were given two reminders about the upcoming appointment as well as several reminders about our account being billed. Couldn't have asked for a better company to hire who is professional, easy to work with, and are quick with responses when needing help. Thanks again for a wonderful yard and being a pleasure to work with. Will be using your business again! 

stars

Phillip C. 07/29/2015 22407 Good Job!

stars

Roland W. 07/22/2015 22556 First time I used this company. The crew came and did a great job. Very happy with the results.

stars

Becca N. 07/9/2015 22191 These guys are the best — I can't count how many emails I've sent that start out Hey Mike do you guys …." and the answer is always yes (including removing poison ivy trimming trees clearing scrub scraping down a patio etc etc in addition to the normal mowing/trimming they do each week). They make it really easy too — I can book online — pay automatically — communication is great and I'm so happy with the work they do. I definitely recommend them for all your yardcare needs."

stars

John W. 07/9/2015 22485 I'll never use anyone else.

stars

Raymond O. 07/9/2015  22556 As always, it was great!

stars

Angel H. 07/7/2015 22191 Awesome job! Thank you!

stars

Thomas J. 07/3/2015 22407 Please tip the team $50. Thank you.

stars

Lance W. 07/2/2015 22405 It was great! Very quick! So quick, I wasn't able to discuss our need to have our buses/trees hedged/prunes at the next visit.

stars

Justin D. 06/19/2015 22407 Awesome job, Guys. Thanks!

stars

Michael S. 06/19/2015 22445 I signed up for service last night at 11pm on my computer. They showed up today and did a fantastic job.

stars

Lindsay E. 06/18/2015 22407 I had used another lawn service company for years and never knew what I was missing. Thanks so much.

stars

Henry C. 06/15/2015 22407 I appreciate all the great work you do. You're our guys from here forward.

stars

Kasey G. 06/4/2015 22406 Excellent service. Does a great job all the time.

stars

Kathy 6/1/2015 22406 I just wanted to let you know that the house has SOLD.  The closing date on the property is actually this coming Friday, June 5th.  There is a nice military family moving in so the closing has gone really quick.   This means that once the lawn is mowed this week.. I will need to end the service.  You and Dogwood Lawns have done an excellent job.   I’ll be more than happy to do a reference if ever needed. "

stars

Kathryn R. 05/19/2015 22406 Love the work you do and the easy payment method.

stars

Angela A 05/19/2015 22406 Awesome!!!

stars

Kim G 05/19/2015 22407 Perfect as always 🙂

stars

Jeffrey R 05/15/2015 22407 Looks great. I am not sure if we are supposed to mow back to the pond or not; but, other than that, it was great!!

stars

Kasey G. 05/13/2015 22406 Mike was very friendly and answered all the questions my wife had about the lawn and what to do. He also took the time to pet our K9 Roxy when she was in the front yard. Great job and we can't wait to see the grass.

stars

Timothy O.  05/13/2015 22407 Thanks for the great work. I'll be in contact whenever I have to be out of town!

stars

Jennifer O.  05/13/2015 22407 We were very pleased with the work that was done. We will definitely use this company again. 🙂

stars

Sharon D. 05/11/2015 22405 Great service!

stars

Tonia C. 05/6/2015 22407 I have a corner lot in a 55 and older retirement complex. The neighbors are very particular about their lawns. I was given hardy compliments on the lawn after it was manicured. It was truly a job well done. I look forward to working with Dogwood for a long engagement.

stars

James H. 05/6/2015 22407 Professional, fair price, easy-to-use website, quickly responds to emails; what more do you need?
stars  Joanna H. 04/29/2015 22406 I was truly impressed with the quality of work and professional service of Dogwood Lawns. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a professional, prompt and dependable landscape company.

stars

Andrew T. 04/11/2015 22407 Thanks for showing up on the weekend

stars

Sean W. 04/4/2015 22407 It was great!

stars

Joseph G. 03/17/2015 22407 Thanks so much!